Need a new sig? (Taking Requests)

Jason.

Hi!

I used to frequent this place a lot more, many many moons ago.  I recently got TEW2016 and I'm feeling super nostalgic about the ol' Battleground. I remember there used to be a lot of graphic related stuff on here, like contests, battles, etc.  I used to participate (and get crushed) in them a lot.  I recently started playing around with photoshop again, and I'd like to offer my services to the EWB faithful.  If you need a new sig, banner for your diary, or whatever, I'd be happy to take a shot at making it for you.  Let me know what you need and I'll see what I can do for you.

Below in the spoiler tags are some things I've made to today as I ease myself back into making graphics.

Spoiler

sJojJm6.jpg

Spoiler

O9QectN.jpg

Spoiler

KYqH4Qr.jpg

Spoiler

h0P2A1A.jpg

Spoiler

ep1nlkk.jpg

Completed Work:

YellowDiscipline:

Spoiler

YnChubC.pngRGpck9L.png

ShitieJoker:

Spoiler

XzrAnRo.jpg

fG22NFN.jpg

Paige Turner:

Spoiler

jwRWAKH.jpg

7wNeJeu.jpg

jmac7164:

Spoiler

4aoQXO8.pnggWg9t5j.jpg

Kirkland:

Spoiler

MGj3r2x.pngzQbfOBH.png

vieiraa55:

Spoiler

XCAoFqZ.jpg

Haydenism:

Spoiler

L0ZgWKj.jpg

• Like 2

Nice work man. They remind me a bit of old E-Fed signatures but it's still good work.

• Like 1

hey man. great work. I was wondering if you could take a crack at two logos for my ROH save:

The First would be "ROH TakeDown", I was looking to have the newer ROH logo somewhere in/on the logo with a similar color scheme to the current ROH logo

The Second would be "ROH Battleground"< same deal with the ROH logo, but as for the color scheme I was looking for a black and green type color scheme.

Please let me know if you need anymore info. Thanks again!

• Like 1

1 hour ago, jason_daronlane said:

@YellowDiscipline I'm happy to take a crack at it.  Do these need to be a specific size?  Also, can you link me to the specific logo you are wanting?  I'm seeing it with different color schemes.