Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'uefa'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Wrestling, Politics & General
    • The Scott McFly Memorial Lounge
    • The Ring
    • The Newsroom
    • EWB Support Centre
  • Entertainment
    • Movies & TV
    • Music
    • Coin Op Arcade
    • Myke's Sports Bar
    • The Ryland Effect
  • Creative Control
    • The Dome
    • The Cube

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






PSN Username

XBL Gamer Tag



Found 13 results

  1. SECOND QUALIFYING ROUND DRAW Champions Path Floriana (MLT)/CFR Cluj (ROU) vs GNK Dinamo (CRO) Young Boys (SUI) vs KÍ (FRO)/Slovan Bratislava (SVK) Celtic (SCO)/KR Reykjavík (ISL) vs Ferencváros (HUN)/Djurgården (SWE) Flora Tallinn (EST)/Sūduva (LTU) vs Maccabi Tel-Aviv (ISR)/Riga (LVA) Legia Warszawa (POL)/Drita (KOS)/Linfield (NIR) vs Ararat-Armenia (ARM)/Omonia (CYP) Celje (SVN)/Dundalk (IRL) vs Molde (NOR)/KuPS (FIN) Budućnost Podgorica (MNE)/Ludogorets (BUL) vs Midtjylland (DEN) Dynamo Brest (BLR)/Astana (KAZ) vs Connah's Quay Nomads (WAL)/Sarajevo (BIH) Qarabağ (AZE)/Silek
  2. League A Group A1: Netherlands, Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Poland Group A2: England, Belgium, Denmark, Iceland Group A3: Portugal, France, Sweden, Croatia Group A4: Switzerland, Spain, Ukraine, Germany League B Group B1: Austria, Norway, Northern Ireland, Romania Group B2: Czech Republic, Scotland, Slovakia, Israel Group B3: Russia, Serbia, Turkey, Hungary Group B4: Wales, Finland, Rep of Ireland, Bulgaria League C Group C1: Azerbaijan, Luxembourg, Cyprus, Montenegro Group C2: Armenia, Estonia, North Macedonia, Georgia Group C3: Moldova, Slovenia, Kosovo, Gr
  3. I think the biggest shock here is that it wasn't the News of the World and their 'fake Shiek' breaking this story. Fucking corrupt arseholes, they had better be out of a job before the vote takes place.
  4. So instead of having a moderately busy La Liga thread and then having everything else shoved in the general thread, let's have a thread for all of Europes finest leagues. As we have fans of Spanish, Italian, German football and members of the Netherlands, Portugal and elsewhere - it makes sense. So for the 2012-13 seasons, here we go: Spain Real Madrid It was Real Madrid, and Jose Mourinho's, time at last as they finally broke through the Barcelona dominance and won La Liga. With Mourinho choosing to stay on at the helm and Pep Guardiola walking away from Barcelona are we maybe looking i
  5. FIRST QUALIFYING ROUND DRAW Maribor (SVN) vs Coleraine (NIR)/La Fiorita (SMR) Riteriai (LTU) vs Derry City (IRL) Zrinjski (BIH) vs Differdange (LUX) Rosenborg (NOR) vs Breidablik (ISL) Hammarby (SWE) vs Puskás Akadémia (HUN) Ventspils (LVA) vs Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol (MDA) AGF Aarhus (DEN) vs Honka Espoo (FIN) The New Saints (WAL) vs Žilina (SVK) Neftçi (AZE) vs Shkupi (MKD) Nõmme Kalju (EST) vs Mura (SVN) Apollon Limassol (CYP) vs Saburtalo (GEO) Partizan (SRB) vs RFS (LVA) FCSB (ROU) vs Shirak (ARM) Olimpija Ljubljana (SVN) vs Víkingur Reykjavík (ISL) Žalgiris
  6. First qualifying round (11 & 18 July) Group 1 Malmö (SWE) v Ballymena (NIR)/NSÍ (FRO) Connah's Quay Nomads (WAL) v Kilmarnock (SCO) Breidablik (ISL) v Vaduz (LIE) Brann (NOR) v Shamrock Rovers (IRL) Vitebsk (BLR) v KuPS Kuopio (FIN) Group 2 Ordabasy Shymkent (KAZ) v Torpedo Kutaisi (GEO) Sant Julià (AND)/Europa (GIB) v Legia (POL) Gzira United (MLT) v Hajduk Split (CRO) Radnicki Niš (SRB) v Flora (EST) CSKA Sofia (BUL) v Titograd (MNE) Group 3 Maccabi Haifa (ISR) v Mura (SVN) Debrecen (HUN) v Kukësi (ALB) Jeunesse Esch (LUX) v Tobol Kostanay (KAZ)
  7. Euro 2020 will be a tournament unlike any other. Hosted across 12 cities stretching from Dublin to Baku, it will feature 24 teams who have escaped the labyrinthine qualification process. Although qualifiers officially kicked off in March, the Nations League, which began 18 months ago, has also played a part. The number of hosts, a seeding system that leans heavily on qualifying results, and political tensions across the continent have made this draw unique. For some countries, including England, there is plenty at stake – but one group is all but decided already. Here’s what you need to k
  8. The 2018–19 UEFA Nations League will be the inaugural season of the UEFA Nations League, involving the men's national teams of the 55 member associations of UEFA. The competition, which will be held from September to November 2018 (group stage) and June 2019 (Nations League Finals), will also serve as part of the qualification process for UEFA Euro 2020, awarding berths in the play-offs which will decide four of the twenty-four final tournament slots. The format and schedule of the UEFA Nations League was formally approved by the UEFA Executive Committee on 4 December 2014. According to
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. To learn more, see our Privacy Policy