EWR May 2019 Update

Here is the May Update. I apologize for the delay on it. I'm likely to fix the birthmonths over the summer since I am not sure of my summer work. I work in education during the school year and my summer job prospects is currently in flux.

https://www.mediafire.com/file/dl17qad6e8j8u1p/May_2019.zip/file

• Like 4
  • Thanks 1

• Lineker pinned and featured this topic

Add Brian Milonas to ROH as a lower midcard face with Monster as his gimmick.

Add Beer City Brusier to ROH as a lower midcard face with Fun Drunk as his gimmick.

Remove Chris Sabin from ROH. His contract expired while he is injured, he has been working as an agent for Impact.

Remove Tenille Dashwood from the Lifeblood stable & ROH. Her contract expired.

Remove Jeff Cobb from the WRSLTING stable & AAW, ROH doesn't allow him to work there. Add him to PWG as he is the PWG champion.

Remove the Toryumon touring commitment for Bandido, maybe add NJPW as he is doing BOSJ. If you add the NJPW commitment for him also add one for Flip Gordon & Jonathan Gresham as well.

Change Bandido's finishers to 21 Plex (Impact) & Revolution Fly (Corner)

Change Kelly Klein's finishers to K Power (Impact) & Guillotine Choke (Submission)

Change Mark Haskins' finishers to Made in England (Impact) & Snap Trap Armbar (Submission)

Change PCO's finishers to PCOsault (Top Rope) & Package Piledriver (Impact)

Change Rush's finishers to Bull Horns (Corner) & Rush Driver (Impact)

Change Silas Young's second finisher to Peegee Waja Plunge (Corner)

Change Tracy Williams' finishers to Crossface (Submission) & Piledriver (Impact)

Change Vinny Marseglia's finishers to REDRUM (Top Rope) & Time to Shine (Impact)

Set Brody King to a face in ROH.

Set Brandon Tate to a face, change his & Brent Tate's gimmick to Old Schoole Face.

Set Colt Cabana to a face in ROH.

Set Jay  & Mark Briscoe to heels in ROH.

Set Jay Lethals gimmick to Franchise Player.