Jump to content

Static-X rarities CD out July 20th.


Recommended Posts

As everyone worth their weight in Midgety gold would know, Static-X does -- in fact -- rule. So imagine my surprise when I heard that various b-sides over Static-X's career have been rounded up and thrown onto a compilation CD dubbed "Beneath, Between, Beyond", set for July 20th.

Check out the tracklist. I've heard all but one song so far, and I intend to hear that one shortly =)

1. Breathe *brand spankin' new*

2. Deliver Me *also on the Texas Chainsaw Massacre soundtrack*

3. Anything But This *also on the Resident Evil soundtrack*

4. S.O.M. *featured on MTV: Return Of The Rock Vol. 2*

5. Down *featured on the Push It single*

6. Head *this is the original version recorded during the "Wisconsin Death Trio" CD sessions...a remix was released on ECW's second compilation CD

7. So Real *featured on the Screan 3 soundtrack*

8. Crash *featured on the Batman Beyond soundtrack*

9. Push It (JB's Death Trance Mix) *also featured on the Push It single*

10. I'm With Stupid (Paul Barker remix) *featured on the Ozzfest 2001 Sampler*

11. Burning Inside (featuring Burton C. Bell of Fear Factory) *featured on The Crow: Salvation soundtrack*

12. Behind The Wall Of Sleep *featured on N.I.B. II*

13. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment *featured on "We're A Happy Family: A Tribute To The Ramones"

14. I Am (demo)

15. Love Dump (demo)

16. Get To The Gone (demo)

17. New Pain (demo)

18. Otsegolectric (demo)

Thoughts, opinions, misc.?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. To learn more, see our Privacy Policy