TEW05 - Storylines

I have been playing TEW05 for a couple of months now, and i have to admit that i must only use a handfull of the storylines provided, so i have decided to make my own, i am gonna make storylines based on ones i enjoyed, from the wwf/wcw/ecw days to the current wwe/tna days as these are the wrestling shows i have watched!

so far i have only made 2 storylines (the colin delaney wwe career, and carlitos smackdown debut vs john cena), i am planning to write alot more including e.g. Rock vs Austin, Matt Hardy vs Edge, WWF vs The Alliance, Sting vs nWo, Taz vs Sabu etc etc

was woundering if you peeps thinks its a good or bad idea?

and also i can upload the file for download once i have finished, and are there any requests for certain storylines you would like in the game?

• Like 1

Great idea man

I will give you some ideas for your storylines:

Y2J vs HBK

Kane vs Rey Mysterio

Mike Knox vs Finlay

Matt Hardy vs MVP

HBK and JBL

Chuck Palumbo vs Jamie Noble

ok i could sort them out, quick question, can u put the year of the feud as these days superstars feud with the same people every couple of years, look at Orton vs Triple H for example

Y2J vs HBK - Which Feud? the one that involves Lance Cade and the "eye injury", or the earlier Feud that leads to the Mania match

When did Knox and Finlay feud? or should i just make a ramdom story?

• Like 3

Y2J vs HBK - The last one, one of the best feuds that I ever seen

Kane vs Rey Mysterio - 2008

Mike Knox vs Finlay - 2008 (Mike Knox was angry because Finlay had turned face and he wasn't "the man who loves to fight" anymore, and Knox attacked him every week, until Finlay finally bet Knox in a 1 on 1 match)

Matt Hardy vs MVP - 2007 (Basketball contest, eat pizza contest, etc)

HBK and JBL - 2008/2009, when JBL hired HBK

Chuck Palumbo vs Jamie Noble - For the love of Michelle McCool, face turns heel and Heel turns face

Edited by albertocp
  • Like 2

WWF/E

- Bret Hart vs. Stone Cold - 1996-1997