Jump to content



Recommended Posts

They're like the first six are considered two separate trilogies. The first three are about the hero Erdrick (or Eldrick, I forget). While 4-6 are about castle or kingdom in the sky (didn't play them too much). They're effectively all independent of each other but are considered trilogies. If that makes a lick of sense.

Conversely Dragon Quest 7 and 8 are entirely separate from anything else and are effectively standalone.

As are most of the other spin offs and sequels. Like the Dragon Quest Monsters games. They usually have a counterpart similar to how Pokemon does.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. To learn more, see our Privacy Policy