Masato Tanaka def. Mike Awesome

ECW Tag Team Championships

Rob Van Dam & Sabu def. Jinsei Shinzaki & Hayabusa to retain

Tazz def. Bam Bam Bigelow

Six-Man Tag

Tommy Dreamer, The Sandman, Spike Dudley def. The Dudleys

Edited by HaasOfPain

Guest zscott

ECW on MTV is actually pretty realistic for 1998, I'm surprised no one else did it. Looks very interesting just by looking at the first post.

You should have Beavis and Butthead cut a promo on Shane Douglas!

Edited by zscott

when MTV wasen't ruled by date my mom and room raiders, anything would've aired at any time. Viva La Bam is a pretty risky show and I've seen it on at lunch time. I understand the point though, 6 pm is probably a bad time, I'm willing to change it, I'm fairly new to this so I'll take as much advice as I can.

There's also the problem of wwe.com not existing in 1998.

I hope that you can turn this around, ECW on MTV at 6 PM is highly unrealistic as Essa pointed out. ECW would likely be on at midnight if it landed on MTV and zscott is obviously not a fan of realism as he thinks that MTV would have ECW replace TRL.

Guest zscott

when MTV wasen't ruled by date my mom and room raiders, anything would've aired at any time.  Viva La Bam is a pretty risky show and I've seen it on at lunch time.  I understand the point though, 6 pm is probably a bad time, I'm willing to change it, I'm fairly new to this so I'll take as much advice as I can.

Edited by zscott

There's also the problem of wwe.com not existing in 1998.

I hope that you can turn this around, ECW on MTV at 6 PM is highly unrealistic as Essa pointed out. ECW would likely be on at midnight if it landed on MTV and zscott is obviously not a fan of realism as he thinks that MTV would have ECW replace TRL.

Edited by HaasOfPain

user posted image

" AN EXTREME DEBUT "

HAMMERSTEIN BALLROOM, NEW YORK CITY

The Sandman vs. Bam Bam Bigelow