WWE Raw 2006

PokerGod11

Backstory

You my not know me. Hell, unless you grew up with me or know my family, you would have no reason to. I have never done anything newsworthy or became a household name. But from this point on, you will know my story. After spending most of my life a wrestling fan, I finally went to wrestling school after I graduated high school. I wasen't going to be the next Chris Benoit but I did alright, that was until one night I tore my MCL during a match in front of maybe 50 people. I rehabbed but decided that my career would never amount to much as a wrestler. I was a quitter. Still yearning to be apart of the show, I took some time and learned how to be a referee. At 6'3"-210 I was a bit bigger than most refs, but I wasen't out of place. Somehow, I guess I found my calling as I worked my way from ham & egger shows up to big time wrestling tours, now finally, with the loss of the Hebners, Tim White, and recent retirement of Nick Patrick, the WWE has signed my services. My first show was a house-show in Kalamazoo. I reffed a "HUGE" bout between Funaki and Nunzio.

Now, the month is February. I was given word that I was to become a RAW referee from now on where hopefully I can continue to ref more curtain-jerk classics. But this is where you come in. You will follow me on this journey as I give you the Raw side of events, backstage shenannigans and anything newsworthy going on. Come along will ya?

WWE cuts!

The WWE has released the following members of it's roster.

-Brad Bradley

-Da Bear

-Danny Inferno

-Michelle McCool

-Kenny Omega

-The Damaja

Up to Now Happenings

-Randy Orton won the Royal Rumble. Raw GM Dusty Rhodes announced that Raw will have some sort of way to decide its' #1 Contender to face still champion John Cena at Wrestlemania.