Me: Sorry ma. Just been busy

Mum: I understand

Me: But guess what mum

Mum: What?

Me: I got my bachelors of commerce

Mum: WHATT!, Thats incredible. Good for you son

Me: Thanks mum

Mum: So what are you gonna do

Me: Well seeing as i now have the educ.....

Mum: Your gonna have sex....Oh pr.......

Me: MUM! Thats not what i was gonna say. Im gonna stat my own wrestling promotion

Mum: Come on Dan. You know that there is no money in that shit

Me: Mum listen. Cam and Blake are gonna help me out and we are gonna do this alright

Mum: How are they gonna help. All you guys ever do is drink and chase girls

Me: Theres nothing bar a few things we like more then wrestling

Mum: Oh....and what are they

Me: Um..never mind

Voices From Behind: Danny, Come back to bed

Mum: DANNNNYYYY!!!! Who was that

Me: No-one mum. Gotta go. Bye

Idiots. The first time i call my mother in 2 weeks and these guys pull my trick on me.

The two guys who where doing this where my dorm mates and best friends, Cam and Blake. We have been friends since high school and now we have all graduated from college together. Cam and I passed commerce and business education while Blake passed accounting of all things.

Blake Brown (His choice of color)

Blake was your traditional run of the mill student. Average marks, didn't get in trouble much. He loves sport, most specifically Cricket, Golf and Bowls. Yes, the boy loves the three most boring sports ever. That guy must have some serious pacience......Anyway, Blake, as well as Cam, was on the school amateur wrestling team. I was too at one time but ill go into that later. Blake is a pretty good wrestler and quite strong for his build. Cam and I have had a sneaking suspicion that Blake may have been gay. He does so much suspicious stuff. Such as plucking his eyebrows, wearing pink shirts, dumping his girlfriend before they have sex and hitting Cam and I's ass. His wrestling name is "The Metro One" Blake Gunn with a gay-ish gimmick