WWE RAW

Guest DX_King

Guest DX_King

user posted image

I am the DX king and I will at no point reveal my real name. I will attempt to write a RAW diary for your pleasure, and any feedback will be welcomed with open arms even bad feedback, because I want to write this diary for you the people.

BACKSTORY

I the DX king have worked in WWE for many years now and when the draft lottery was announced WWE was torn into two. Vince and Stephanie took Smackdown and Linda and Shane took RAW. Shane McMahon was previously working as head of the media for both shows but now due to the brands being separated he now works for RAW. I was a road agent on both shows up to this point. Shane McMahon and Linda McMahon asked me to book RAW after their previous head booker left them to go to Smackdown on the night after Fully Loaded. My task was to try to take RAW into new heights. Therefore any Title information and Roster etc was changed accordingly to what I wanted using the file editor. My first show will be the Sunday August 1st HeAT.

PROMOTION DETAILS:

Company Name-WWE RAW

Owner- Linda McMahon

Money- $24299140

Size- Global

P.I- 83

Based- America

Risk- 70

Production Values- 100

Merchandising- 100/$2000000 p.m

Advertising- 90/$900000 p.m

SPONSERS:

Playstation 2, THQ, Sports Illustrated and Playboy.

ROSTER:

MAIN EVENTERS:

Faces:

Bill Goldberg, Chris Jericho, Lance Storm.

Heels:

Triple H, Chris Benoit, Sting

UPPER MID-CARDERS

Faces:

Edge, Matt Hardy, Shelton Benjamin, Ken Shamrock, Raven.

Heels:

Christian, Kane, Randy Orton, Rhyno.

MID-CARDERS:

Faces:

Jeff Hardy, Lance Storm, Lita, The Hurricane, Val Venis.

Heels:

A-Train, Batista, Gail Kim, Molly Holly, Sylvan Grenier, Tajiri, Tito Ortiz, Trish Stratus.

LOWER MID-CARDERS:

Faces:

Rob Conway, Steven Richards, Rosey, Victoria.

MANAGERS:

Faces:

Nidia (no-one), Stacy Kiebler (Rob Conway)

Heels:

Dawn Marie (No-One), Ric Flair (Randy Orton and Batista)

NON-WRESTLERS:

Faces: