TEW13 Early RWM Jan 2013

Here is a very very early release of the Jan real world mod for TEW 2013, it is playable but it is a working progress, so ANY problems please tell me, i am going through each section in the editor and i have other people helping me out so hopefully a decent mod well be ready when the full game comes out

Also make sure you have the patch

http://greydogsoftware.com/forum/showthread.php?t=522318

EARLY Jan 2013 Release

http://www.mediafire.com/?disj1t19e178gt2

Also the picpacks from TEW2010 should work, just transfer them across

Cheers for this man!

Got a couple question though with regards to pictures. Basically I'm completely new to TEW and have been messing about with this mod but I can't seem to get pic packs to work. Do you or anyone else have a link to a decent real world one and how I would go about installing it?

Picpack - http://www.mediafire...fdh2xmuqiwfwtkb

People - http://www.mediafire...audic4ly5a1m7d2

To Install make sure you install them in what ever folder you have then mod in C:\Program Files (x86)\GDS\TEW2013\Pictures then go into Edit Database, Database Info and make sure you have the Picture Folder set to the correct folder

Edited by cpt.charisma

aside from stats my biggest problem is I tried a watcher game and it got hung on setting up rosters on day one and ended up with a ton of fires so you should probably check owner roster sizes

Products also need some work most companies dont even have key features

I also imagine you are getting around to the contract aspects so that people like Rock and Lesnar aren't wrestling on raw for no reason

Edited by T_S

Picpack - http://www.mediafire...fdh2xmuqiwfwtkb

People - http://www.mediafire...audic4ly5a1m7d2

To Install make sure you install them in what ever folder you have then mod in C:\Program Files (x86)\GDS\TEW2013\Pictures then go into Edit Database, Database Info and make sure you have the Picture Folder set to the correct folder