Sign in to follow this  
RKXXTreme

A Current Era NWA Domination Scenario?

TheWho87    1,516

Best option would be tracking down an iDOM scenario, although I don't think there is a recent one for EWR.

Jericode    3,872

By all means go ahead.

Rocky    1,815
12 hours ago, RKXXTreme said:

could someone make one?

Could I ask how easy you think it would be to make a whole new NWA Domination from scratch?

RKXXTreme    1
6 hours ago, Rocky said:

Could I ask how easy you think it would be to make a whole new NWA Domination from scratch?

I think it could be easy putting the wrestlers in each promotion but I'm new to making scenarios so I think I need help

jmac7164    65

I am down to help build it but It will take a few people and a ton of time.

iDOL    4,645
On 10/9/2017 at 10:57, RKXXTreme said:

I think it could be easy putting the wrestlers in each promotion but I'm new to making scenarios so I think I need help

There's much more to it than that, those scenarios took months to complete. Best of luck if you do take up the task, as it is a lot of boring number crunching - but worth it in the end.

• Like 1

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By VitruvioK
      Hi everyone,
      I'm building up a new scenario on the 2000's one, as a base. Can someone write me down the roster/owner/staff and promotion's stats of the Federatione de Lutte Internationale in EWR 4.2?
      I can't find anywhere on the Internet, and I can't overwrite savings, because of the different scenario!

Thank you!
    • By Rocky
      When I get bored I make random scenarios. Never really play them too much but I like throwing them together. I'm just going to dump them here for anyone who might want them.
      Southpaw Regional Wrestling  
      The Return of the Territories 2017