Hitman : Silent Assassin

Docpepper

I played the original Hitman on pc and loved it . I was ok . Could get the best ranking on most stages. I received Silent assassin for a gift but at the time I was playing other games so i put Hitman on the shelf and forgot about it,

My friend brought over Blood Money and I started playing and instantly fell in love and started kicking ass . After several tries on some stages I figured out the simplest path to take to get the kill and escape unseen.

He's gone now and in order to feed my need for Hitman like games . I opened up Silent Assassin and wow I suck.

I can beat the first stage but my rating really sucks. I keep trying to replay it but it seems like I keep getting into a gunfight. Here's the method I figured would work but it always blows up in my face.

First thing I do is take my weapons and put them in the grocery box that way the grocery boy will take them in the kitchen. After that I rush back to the flower man . get rid of him take his clothes , flowers and hide the body.

I go up to the front gate , guards check me and let me through . I go up to the front door go in and a maid takes the flowers from me. If I try to go forward or up the stairs the guard gets alerted. So I go back out side and try to go toward the basement or the kitchen door , but no deal guards won't let me.

I'm usually forced to start over , then take out the peeing guard take his clothes and gun and hide the body. I then make my way through the basement into the kitchen and then upstairs . Either a guy catches me in the upstairs hallway or the woman in the kitchen gets spooked and ruins things.

Don't even get me started on the second stage . lol I have no idea how to take the sniper rifle to the building without people noticing me.

I really won't to complete this game and then I'm going to buy contracts before buying blood money.

Any help is appreciated