WWE : Through The Eyes Of A Superstar...

Kaney

This diary is a bit different for two reasons.

1. It's my first attempt at a diary.

2. It's not written as a booker, but as a wrestler.

Hopefully, it'll turn out alright, and not suck too much. :P

What'll happen is that I will be writing from the point of view of a worker on WWE Raw, and will follow the WWE storylines to start with, but once I feel more comfortable with it, I'll start to branch off, whilst hopefully keeping it realistic. I won't be booking Smackdown, as it's working as different promotions in this game.

So, without further ado, heres the roster!

Faces are Blue, Heels are Red, Tweeners are Green

Main Eventers

Chris Benoit

The Rock

Shawn Michaels

Triple H

Upper Carders

Chris Jericho

Edge

Shelton Benjamin

Christian

Kane

Rhyno

Mid Carders

Eugene Dinsmore

Lita

Matt Hardy

Hurricane

Val Venis

A-Train

Batista

Gail Kim

Jazz

Johnny Nitro

Molly Holly

Randy Orton

Test

Trish

Lower Carders

Chris Glen (Thats me!)

Ivory

Maven

Rosey

Spike

Steven Richards

Tommy Dreamer

Victoria

Christopher Nowinski (Out with injury)

Chuck Palumbo

Garrison Cade

Mark Henry (Out with injury)

Rob Conway

Rodney Mack (Out with injury)

Managers

Nidia

Stacy Keibler

Ric Flair

William Regal

Non Wrestlers

Al Snow

Jerry Lawler

Lance Storm

Mick Foley

Shane McMahon

Stephanie McMahon

Terri

Eric Bischoff

Jonathan Coachman

The backstory will be up in a moment, with the first Raw following shortly afterwards. All criticism is accepted, although not as warmly as praise, and, be gentle. It's my first time.

user posted image

Edited by Kaneanite

• Replies 44
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

The ringing phone woke me up. Even bleary-eyed, I was excited. Could this be the call I had been waiting for?

"Hello, Chris here."