Fifa Vs PES

LexChaney

I am a fan of both of game's, but a few people who i know just like one of them and i am keen to know what you think.

At the moment i play a lot more on Fifa 07 usaly the manager mode, it has been a while since i got around to playing on Pro Evolution game.

So which one do you prefer ?

Edited by Lex Luther

I'm a Pro Evo fan. I played FIFA 07 recently though and must say it's my favourite FIFA game since the one with the six a side indoor game. I still didn't feel as much a "part" of the game as I do when playing Pro Evo though but all the nifty replay touches etc were cool...Though the goals look far too short and stumpy.

Pro Evo.

Quite into Fifa, but in all honesty it's still nowhere near as good as what Pro is. There's still those small things on Fifa that are major annoying at times, such as the awful headers when you're trying to head it back to the keeper at times, the horrid way the keepers can just stand there at times when coming out, and after a while I've found with practice you can score from near the halfway line in almost every game. I do like the latest Fifa, but Pro just has so much more to offer.