EWB's Top 50 Televison Characters

Ace

EWB TOP 50 TV CHARACTERS!!!

The polls are closed, the points tallied, and the positions settled. The MINIMUM points required for acceptance into the Top 50 was 14 points and the winner earnt himself into the triple figures. The first 5 will be up soon, and it’s a mainly dominated by some animated characters. For now, let the speculation begin. The first 5 will be posted just as soon as I find pictures and quotes to match them.

Thankyou to everyone who voted it is appreciated

Edited by Michael Myers

• Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

And Awaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay we go.

bios_family_bart.gif

50. Bart Simpson (The Simpsons)

Marge Simpson: Despite everything, I miss your father.

Bart Simpson: Me too... his big fat ass could shield us all.

StephenColbert6.jpg

49. Stephen Colbert (The Colbert Report)

I just re-did my resume and if anyone asks, I've been doing this show for 30 years... This is The Colbert Report!

... well. I suppose I should be glad that two Family Guy characters are out of the way already, even if one of them is the only one I can actually stand.

Also, Stewie over Bart and Colbert (who I completely forgot about due to not realizing that he counts as a character) is death.

Bart Simpson....eh...I was never even too fussed about him when I used to watch The Simpsons regularly, there's only so far you can take the "bratty kid with a heart of gold" character...that said, just by virtue of cultural impact, he should be much higher, even if he's not the best character in his family, let alone his show.

Stephen Colbert isn't a character.

I'm not entirely sure who Randy Marsh is, I don't watch much South Park at all.

Stewie. Yawn. Yes, we get it, he's a baby, but he's evil. It got old rather quick.

And I suppose the same could be said of Brian, but fuck it, he's one of the few Family Guy characters that's still consistently entertaining, so I'm glad he beat Stewie at least.