EWR 2012 Stats Update: June ***PLEASE USE SPOILER TAGS***

Fair warning, another pretty big update, so obviously, that means bigger files on the Full and Beginner's versions.

Got the backlog down to under 10 pages, so I'm pretty happy about that as well.

Planning on this being "Housecleaning Month." Now that I've been doing monthly updates for over 5 years, I am starting to feel the data is a bit more "mine" than what I did in the past. Don't worry, all that means is that I'm to a point where I'm going to start removing workers and staff if they haven't been heard from in a while, or if a situation comes up where we just can't get any info on them. A couple examples are Ikaika Loa and Ralphus, who were both removed from the game this month. Loa, I couldn't even find a pic for and Ralphus, while there was a pic, there was little more info on him and he's been gone for so long that we're likely never going to get the info to fill those holes in the data (primarily birthmonth and age). I will be doing extensive research on workers/staff to make sure we're in a "dead end situation" with them before removing them and, to be honest, most of those removed, I would think 99% of people don't know they are in the data anyway.

Long story short, I'm easing up a bit on the "No removing people from the data" rule... Doesn't mean I'm gonna remove thousands of workers or anything, just going to eliminate those that we can't seem to get any info on.

-Bill

MediaFire:

FULL: http://www.mediafire.com/?lb99233jcxk2uaa

DATA: http://www.mediafire.com/?8mp9jftwya71r3r

BEGINNERS: http://www.mediafire.com/?94d0g4zc0x5nt56

Edited by Bill1996
  • Like 5

Thanks a lot Bill!

Turn Kurt Angle face

Add El Generico to DGUSA

Remove BJ Whitmer from DGUSA, possibly add him to ROH?

Turn Samoa Joe to a tweener

Change Curt Hawkins and Tyler Rek's gimmicks to troublemakers

Change AJ Lee's gimmick to crazy

Turn Eddie Edwards face in ROH