Jump to content

Ollie

The Donators
  • Content Count

    15,153
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    54

Ollie last won the day on March 27

Ollie had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

10,923 Excellent

About Ollie

  • Rank
    If you'll be my bodyguard, I can be your long lost pal.
  • Birthday 28/10/1989

Profile Information

  • Pronouns
    He/Him
  • Location
    I am a frontiersman, trapped in suburban england.

Recent Profile Visitors

23,352 profile views
  1. For those of you who enjoy spooky games, I'm playing Dead Space right now. This is what happened when I played it last night: https://clips.twitch.tv/ThankfulHeartlessSardinePipeHype-Qbpvoq4ThOveWjWG
  2. Sahyder has a blog. I have a twitch. twitch.tv/probablyoliver
  3. Tonight! I'm doing one final hurrah in the Chaos Mod at 7pm GMT (2pm EST, 11am PST) and it's going to be big and dumb and silly and y'all should totally come hang out for it. If you've not yet had a chance to see this ridiculous hell-scape, lemme tempt you with some clips: https://clips.twitch.tv/RelatedAnnoyingCourgetteTinyFace-VdU3bFNL436SYAig https://clips.twitch.tv/AnimatedDoubtfulWaffleBloodTrail-oAu7nQIsjRYVBHyk https://clips.twitch.tv/RoughFreezingDillSpicyBoy-pDdnoqb-Cwa5JqS_ https://clips.twitch.tv/LivelyPrettySowEleGiggle-mTMjhOPxlfZN_CpJ
  4. Hahaha! Glad you enjoyed it! I'm doing it all over again right now!
  5. Today I'll be celebrating six hundred followers on twitch.tv/probablyoliver by playing some GTA V Chaos Mod. If you're not familiar with the Chaos Mod, I really recommend stopping by from 4pm GMT (11am EST, 8am PST) because it truly is the most ridiculous amount of fun. I'll also be celebrating in style with a big ol' giveaway! One winner will get 30 money for a video game storefront of their choosing, whilst two runners-up will win a probablyoliver t-shirt! It'd be lovely if y'all joined in the fun! twitch.tv/probablyoliver
  6. I was on a thing on YouTube! If y'all gave it a watch or a like or a comment or whatever, I'll give you a big ol' smooch on the face.
  7. Happy to help with any questions you have! Streaming is the most fun thing I've ever done, it's helped with my mental health, it's given me a renewed sense of purpose and building a community is totally rad. As far as tips, there's nothing I could give you that isn't totally cliché, but consistency is absolutely key. When you first start, you're gonna feel weird and awkward, you're going to have periods where you only have one or no viewers, and you have to build the confidence to fill those silences. Engrain yourself in other small communities (there's literally thousands to choose from)
  8. a few people I follow have done Marbles streams, they're good fun excuses to just hang out in chat. Maybe one day.
  9. An hour from now (1pm GMT, 8am EST, 5am PST) I'll be doing a 12 hour stream over at https://twitch.tv/probablyoliver where I'll be playing through the career mode of WWE SmackDown! Here Comes the Pain, in the vain hopes of becoming the new WWE Champion. It's going to be really stupid and I'd love it if you joined me for it!
  10. Just wait until you get to some of the secret scores or hard combos. One of them requires you to get a 22million point combo. It's, uh, not easy. At this stage I'm just one trophy away from the platinum, which requires me to get to level 100. I'm on level 92 currently and have pretty much run out of challenges I can reasonably do, so it's going to be a pretty long grind (pun not intended) for those final few levels. But man, what a game, absolutely one of my favourites.
  11. Today, from 6pm, Father Christmas himself will be stopping by my twitch channel for some community games! It'll be Fall Guys (on PS4) from 6pm followed by Jackbox from around 8pm and you're all invited! twitch.tv/probablyoliver
  12. I have! I've not completed it though.
  13. At 4pm today (2.5 hours from this post), I'll be starting Metal Gear Solid 4 for the first time on twitch and it'd be dope if you came to hang out in the chat. https://twitch.tv/probablyoliver
  14. I want to play Among Us all the dang time.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. To learn more, see our Privacy Policy